Please note that if you use a web-based email system you will need to copy the email address into your own email package rather than click on the link.


    Chair:                     Clive Hookins  

    Secretary:              Elizabeth New 

    Treasurer:              Katherine Bentley

    Librarian:                Christine Pierce

Management Committee - Officers plus:

    Box Office/Tickets: Toby Delahooke

    Patrons:                  Toby Delahooke

    Publicity/Media:      Steve Pointer 

    Ex-officio:                Emma Trounson

Promoting MHCS

    Marketing:               Steve Pointer 

    Webmaster:             Paul White     

    Advertising:             Clive Hookins 

    Programme Editor:  Pauline Rainey