Contacts & Links

CONTACTS

Please note that if you use a web-based email system you will need to copy the email address into your own email package rather than click on the link.

Officers

    Chair:                    Clive Hookins              chair@harboroughchoral.org

    Secretary:             Elizabeth New             secretary@harboroughchoral.org

    Treasurer:             Katherine Bentley        treasurer@harboroughchoral.org

    Librarian:              Christine Pierce            librarian@harboroughchoral.org


Management Committee  - Officers plus:

    Box Office/Tickets: Clive Hookins             tickets@harboroughchoral.org

    Patrons:                  Toby Delahooke         patrons@harboroughchoral.org

    Publicity/Media:      Steve Pointer             press@harboroughchoral.org

    Ex-officio:                Anselm Kersten         md@harboroughchoral.org


Other Roles and Responsibilities

Promotion of MHCS:

Marketing:               Steve Pointer                 marketing@harboroughchoral.org

Webmaster:             Paul White                     webmaster@harboroughchoral.org

Friends:                   Toby Delahooke             friends@harboroughchoral.org

Outside Events:       tba         


Concert Day:

FOH/Concert Manager:   Malcolm Lever-Jones 

Refreshments:                  tba

Programme Advertising:  Clive Hookins        advertising@harboroughchoral.org

Programme Editor:           Pauline Rainey     editor@harboroughchoral.org


Membership:

Part Reps:                                                               

        Sopranos: Glenys Alexander           Altos:     Celia Lever Jones

        Tenors:      Clive Bevitt                     Basses:  tba

Practice CDs Co-ordinator:                     Janice Granger

Rehearsal Refreshments Co-ordinator:  Marilyn Hartley

Coffee Morning Co-ordinator:                  tba

Social Secretary:                                      tba

Archivists:                                                 Janice Granger & Steve Pointer

Links

Below are links to other internet sites of interest to those of us who sing; please note that the Committee of the Market Harborough Choral Society does not accept any responsibility for the content of external links.

 

Choirs on the Net:             Choirs, programme notes, come and sing events,                                                               concerts, job vacancies

Choraline:                           Rehearsal tapes / CDs

Choralia:                             Rehearsal mp3 by part

John Fletcher:                    Rehearsal mp3 by part

Making Music:                    National Federation of Music Societies

Tiger Music:                        Supplier of music book / music stand accessories