Contacts & Links

CONTACTS

Please note that if you use a web-based email system you will need to copy the email address into your own email package rather than click on the link.

Officers

Chair: Clive Hookins chair@harboroughchoral.org

Vice Chair Colin Basse chair@harboroughchoral.org

Secretary: Trevena Champion secretary@harboroughchoral.org

Treasurer: Katherine Bentley treasurer@harboroughchoral.org

Librarian: Christine Pierce librarian@harboroughchoral.org

 

Management Committee - Officers plus:

Box Office/Tickets: Clive Hookins tickets@harboroughchoral.org

Patrons: Trevena Champion patrons@harboroughchoral.org

Publicity/Media: Steve Pointer press@harboroughchoral.org

Ex-officio: Anselm Kersten md@harboroughchoral.org

 

Other Roles and Responsibilities

Promotion of MHCS:

Marketing: Steve Pointer marketing@harboroughchoral.org

Webmaster: Sarah Keet, Paul White webmaster@harboroughchoral.org

Outside Events: Trevena Champion events@harboroughchoral.org

 

Concert Day:

FOH/Concert Manager: Malcolm Lever-Jones

Refreshments: Trevena Champion

Programme Advertising: Clive Hookins advertising@harboroughchoral.org

Programme Editor: Pauline Rainey editor@harborughchoral.org

 

Membership:

Part Reps:

Sopranos: Glenys Alexander Altos: Celia Lever Jones

Tenors: Clive Bevitt Basses: John Deane

Practice CDs Co-ordinator: Janice Granger

Rehearsal Refreshments Co-ordinator: Marilyn Hartley

Coffee Morning Co-ordinator: Trevena Champion

Social Secretary: Steve Pointer

Archivists: Janice Granger & Steve Pointer

Links

Below are links to other internet sites of interest to those of us who sing; please note that the Committee of the Market Harborough Choral Society does not accept any responsibility for the content of external links.

Choirs on the Net: Choirs, programme notes, come and sing

events, concerts, job vacancies

Choraline: Rehearsal tapes / CDs

Choralia: Rehearsal mp3 by part

John Fletcher: Rehearsal mp3 by part

Making Music: National Federation of Music Societies

Tiger Music: Supplier of music book / music stand accessories