CONTACTS & LINKS

Click on MENU across top of each page to access the information listed below

 

ABOUT MHCS

Friends of MHCS: patrons, sponsors & advertisers

Special Events

buy our CD

CONCERTS

book your tickets

previews & reviews

repertoire

recordings

CANTO

about joining

Parlando

news & notices

Prelude

aids to practice

Serioso

rules of MHCS

Pastorale

socials &

fund raising

Pot pourri

other musical events

OBBLIGATO

Officers, AGM

Constitution

Charity status

Gift Aid

CONTACTS

how to contact us

links to useful websites

CONTACTS

Please note that if you use a web-based email system you will need to copy the email address into your own email package rather than click on the link.

Officers

Chair: Neil Ryrie chair@harboroughchoral.org

Secretary: Trevena Champion secretary@harboroughchoral.org

Treasurer: Katherine Bentley treasurer@harboroughchoral.org

Librarian: Christine Pierce librarian@harboroughchoral.org

 

Management Committee - Officers plus:

Box Office/Tickets: Clive Hookins tickets@harboroughchoral.org

Patrons: Trevena Champion patrons@harboroughchoral.org

Publicity/Media: Steve Pointer press@harboroughchoral.org

Ex-officio: Anselm Kersten md@harboroughchoral.org

 

Other Roles and Responsibilities

Promotion of MHCS:

Marketing/Funding: - marketing@harboroughchoral.org

Webmaster: Angela Zemlak webmaster@harboroughchoral.org

Outside Events: Charlotta Hickie events@harboroughchoral.org

 

Concert Day:

FOH/Concert Manager: Malcolm Lever-Jones

Refreshments: Isabelle Pointer & Sue Coghlan

Programme Advertising: Clive Hookins advertising@harboroughchoral.org

Programme Editor: Pauline Rainey editor@harborughchoral.org

 

Membership:

Part Reps:

Sopranos: Glenys Alexander Altos: Charlotta Hickie

Tenors: Clive Bevitt Basses: -

Practice CDs Co-ordinator: Janice Granger

Rehearsal Refreshments Co-ordinator: Marilyn Hartley

Coffee Morning Co-ordinators: Sue Coghlan

Social Secretary: -

Archivists: Janice Granger & Steve Pointer

Links

Below are links to other internet sites of interest to those of us who sing; please note that the Committee of the Market Harborough Choral Society does not accept any responsibility for the content of external links.

Choirs on the Net: Choirs, programme notes, come and sing

events, concerts, job vacancies

Choraline: Rehearsal tapes / CDs

Choralia: Rehearsal mp3 by part

John Fletcher: Rehearsal mp3 by part

Making Music: National Federation of Music Societies

Tiger Music: Supplier of music book / music stand accessories